WE DELIVER
RESULTS

Focused on your goals

WHO ARE WE?

Prosomo’s experts have nearly 75 years of experience between them and have accompanied nearly 6000 clients in their careers.We develop business solutions and strategies for either B2B or B2C customers. The strength of the association represents added value for our existing and future customers. We are the experts to guide you in your choices. We cover several fields of practice: marketing, technology, finance and human resources.

 

We give you access to dynamic and experienced professionals to offer you a complete line of business strategies and solutions.

 

A one-stop shop, through outsourcing: this is what we offer. Hand over the reins of your professional division in order to ease your business burdens.

ONE PLACE FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS?

MARKETING

Prosomo Marketing’s core service is customer guidance. The team offers marketing strategies and implements associated solutions to achieve the desired results. We have developed formulas for return on investment and a fair return on profits to customers who partner with us. To ensure results, our team studies your market and your target audience to convert leads to customers.

Ensure a return on investment for your budget! In other words, imagine buying peace of mind.

We offer marketing director as a service, marketing consulting, online and traditional marketing, graphic design, content marketing, website creation, photography and videography. You can also have it all by taking the marketing department package.

marketing

TECHNOLOGIES

Prosomo Technologies is a custom department, offering management and IT support services tailored to your needs. Our friendly, readily available team has excelled in the field for several years. Our team is constantly looking for new technologies to optimise computer functionalities. Practically, you can automate your queries, reduce the number of daily tasks and save many hours of work.

Don’t play catch-up with technology; be in front of it and get a taste for technical assistance.

TechCare (bronze, silver or gold) are turnkey packages that maximize your investment by bringing you many competitive benefits. Choose from our “à la carte” services: technical support, backup and restoration, purchase, and installation of hardware and license management for antivirus for programs and emails.

technologies

HUMAN RESOURCES

Prosomo human resources is a department which helps you find the leader within you. We offer the chance to carry out your own DISC leadership assessment. It allows you to have a clear picture of your personality. DISC assessments allow you to become an effective leader, while still being yourself. Our team gets to know you and your team members, in order to make the most of each person’s strengths. Mobilize your teams, have fun together. We can help you find the best players for your company and build an atmosphere conducive to teamwork.

We are the experts to guide you in your choices. Always more productive as a team, let us be a part of it.

We can guide you in your capacity as a manager (leadership), your talent mangement or in your personal and professional decisions. We also provide training in sales and customer service, in addition to helping you with your team building activities.

FINANCE

Following the Prosomo philosophy, experts from the finance division wish to build a long-term relationship with you. By acting as a complement to your external accountant, we want to work with you on a regular basis to help you achieve your business financial goals. We begin with the evaluation of your financial management systems and we advise you on the changes needed to achieve your goals. By offering financial services, coaching and training, our experts will ensure you are provided with comprehensive support.

Sound financial management ensures the smooth running of your business. We are qualified, competent and passionate. Have confidence in us!

We can help you drive your business forward and ensure its sustainability. Do you want to maximise your business’ value? More importantly, do you want to maximise your profits? Our services allow you to plan long term and achieve your business goals more easily. We are your trusted partners for sound financial management.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION? WE HAVE AN ANSWER FOR YOU!

DO YOU WANT TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM?

Satisfied customers

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

ges-logo-blanc-ft

Since we started with Prosomo, our vision of the Web has changed. We now have the tools to grow online. No project is too big, no job is too complicated. Thank you to the Prosomo team for being so attentive to our needs.

 Nicolas

Gagné en Santé

espace-vert-client

In my name and on behalf of my entire team currently going door to door to hand out flyers in the Outaouais region, I want to toss a few good words to your team. You are by far the best team I’ve ever worked with as a customer. You are dedicated professionals.

 Patrick

Espace Vert


We always make time for you

WRITE TO US !

OPTIMISEZ LA PERFORMANCE
DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Axé sur vos objectifs

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Les experts de Prosomo cumulent près de 75 années d’expérience et ont accompagné près de 6000 clients en carrière. Nous nous spécialisons dans les stratégies et solutions d’affaires pour des clients B2B (business to business) ou B2C (business to customer). La force du regroupement représente une plus-value pour nos clients actuels et futurs. Nous sommes les experts pour vous guider dans vos différents choix. Nous couvrons plusieurs champs de pratique: le marketing, les technologies, les ressources humaines et les finances.

 

Nous vous donnons accès à des professionnels dynamiques et d’expérience pour vous offrir un service complet en stratégies et solutions d’affaires.

 

Un guichet unique, sous forme d’externalisation (outsourcing): c’est ce qu’on vous offre. Confier les rênes de votre division professionnelle afin d’alléger vos fardeaux d’affaires

UN SEUL ENDROIT POUR TOUS VOS BESOINS!

MARKETING

L’épicentre de Prosomo Marketing se situe dans l’accompagnement client. L’équipe vous propose des stratégies marketing et exécute les mandats qui en découlent. Nous avons développé une formule pour avoir un retour sur investissement et un juste retour des profits pour les clients qui embarquent avec nous. Pour vous assurer des résultats, notre équipe étudie votre public cible et votre marché pour convertir votre auditoire en consommateur.

Assurez-vous une rentabilité de votre budget! En d’autres mots, imaginez acheter la tranquillité d’esprit.

Nous offrons des services de directeur marketing, consultation marketing, marketing en ligne et traditionnel, design graphique, marketing de contenu, création de site web, photographie et vidéographie. Vous pouvez aussi choisir de prendre tous ces services en prenant le forfait du département marketing.

marketing

TECHNOLOGIES

Prosomo Technologies est un département personnalisé vous offrant des services de gestion et de support informatique adaptés à tous vos besoins. Notre équipe courtoise et disponible excelle dans le domaine depuis plusieurs années. Notre équipe recherche toutes les nouvelles technologies afin d’optimiser les fonctionnalités informatiques. Concrètement, vous automatisez vos requêtes, vous réduisez le nombre de tâches quotidiennes et vous sauvez de nombreuses heures de travail.

Ne rattrapez plus la technologie ; soyez en avant d’elle et prenez goût à l’assistance technique.

Les forfaits TechCare (bronze, argent ou or) rentabilisent votre investissement en vous faisant bénéficier de nombreux avantages concurrentiels. Choisissez parmi nos services à la carte de support technique, de sauvegarde et de restauration, d’achat et d’installation de matériel, de licence et de gestion d’antivirus, de programmes et de courriels.

technologies

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Prosomo Ressources humaines est un département qui va vous guider afin de sortir le leader en vous. Nous vous offrons l’opportunité de faire votre évaluation de leadership DISC. Elle vous permet d’avoir un portrait clair de votre personnalité. L’évaluation DISC vous permet de devenir un leader efficace, tout en restant qui vous êtes. Notre équipe cherche à vous connaître afin de mettre à profit les forces de chaque personne. Consolidez votre équipe, ayez du plaisir ensemble. Nous pouvons vous aider à trouver la perle rare pour votre entreprise et à bâtir une ambiance propice au travail d’équipe.

Nous sommes les experts pour vous guider dans vos différents choix. Toujours plus productifs en équipe, laissez-nous en faire partie.

Nous pouvons vous guider dans votre capacité de gestion (leadership), votre gestion de talents ou dans vos prises de décisions personnelles et professionnelles. Nous offrons également des formations en vente et en service à la clientèle, en plus de vous aider dans vos activités de consolidation d’équipe.

FINANCES

Suivant la philosophie de Prosomo, les experts de la division « finances » souhaitent bâtir une relation à long terme avec vous. En agissant comme complément à votre comptable externe, nous souhaitons travailler avec vous sur une base régulière afin de vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs financiers d’entreprise. Nous procédons à l’évaluation de vos systèmes de gestion financière et nous vous conseillons sur les changements à apporter pour atteindre vos objectifs. En vous offrant des services financiers, du coaching et de la formation, nos experts s’assurent de vous fournir un accompagnement complet.

Une saine gestion financière assure le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Nous sommes qualifiés, compétents et passionnés. Faites-nous confiance !

Nous pouvons vous aider à faire évoluer votre entreprise et à en assurer la pérennité. Souhaitez-vous maximiser la valeur de votre entreprise ? Plus encore, voulez-vous maximiser vos profits ? Nos services vous permettront de planifier à long terme et d’atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires plus facilement. Nous sommes vos partenaires de confiance pour une saine gestion financière.

 VOUS AVEZ UNE QUESTION? NOUS AVONS UNE RÉPONSE POUR VOUS!

VOUS VOULEZ FAIRE PARTIE DE NOTRE ÉQUIPE?

Clients satisfaits

CE QUE PENSE NOS CLIENTS

ges-logo-blanc-ft

Depuis que nous sommes avec Prosomo notre vision du web a changé. Nous avons maintenant les outils nécessaires pour grandir en ligne. Aucun projet n’est trop gros, aucune tâche n’est trop compliquée. Merci à l’équipe de Prosomo d’être autant à l’écoute de nos besoins.

 Nicolas

Gagné en Santé

espace-vert-client

En mon nom et celui de toute mon équipe actuellement sur le territoire de l’Outaouais en train de passer les flyers de portes en portes, je tiens à vous lancer les plus belles fleurs qui peuvent exister. Vous êtes de loin la plus belle équipe avec laquelle j’ai pu travailler en tant que client. Vous êtes des gens dévoués.

 Patrick

Espace Vert


Nous prenons toujours le temps pour vous

ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS !