Let us guide you!

OUR MAIN SERVICES

Do you want to convert leads into customers thanks to Google of Facebook? Your computer no longer works and you don’t know what to buy? Do you need mentoring to guide you in your decisions? Does organizing a press conference give you a headache? Check out our services to learn how we can help you.

MARKETING

Marketing strategy
To be seen anywhere, anytime!

marketing-strategie

We analyse your needs and we offer strategies tailored to your vision. The strategy will let you know what types of advertising to use to reach your target audience. Your brand image is developed based on your target audience and your objectives to convert consumers into customers.

Marketing director
Here to make your life easier!

departement-marketing

A marketing department to manage everything; that’s what we offer. Our department director manages a team that will deliver what you need. From creating content to creating a logo, through to the development of a website, you won’t have to worry! Just reap the results!

Marketing department
Peace of mind

directeur-marketing

The marketing director service will make your investment more profitable while offering you the services of the Prosomo team and the integration of marketing automation. We plan and establish the strategy for management of your marketing department. No more stress, we handle it.

What exactly do you get with your own marketing department?

TECHNOLOGIES

E-mail management (MailCare)
Lost emails? A thing of the past!

technologies-gestion-de-courriel-techniciens informatique

The e-mail management service (MailCare) allows you to only have to reply to your emails. Installation on computers and smartphones is carried out by our experienced technicians. Server transfer is managed by the team, and depending on your needs, full technical support is included. See the two available packages!

Technologies package (TechCare)
IT is no longer a worry

gestion-des-serveurs-support informatique

The various TechCare plans offer support according to your needs and your abilities. Remote support, online backups, antivirus, installation of new hardware, strategic planning; choose what you want. Let us be the technicians.

Server management (ServerCare)
Say goodbye to data loss

technologies-forfait-technologies

We offer a new way to manage your data with virtual servers. With Cloud Technology no more need for physical equipment. Just to be safe, we create backups to ensure no loss of data. With virtual servers, no need to pay to repair or replace the equipment.

What exactly do you get with your own technology department?

HUMAN RESOURCES

Leadership and personality training/evaluation
Manage like a pro!

evaluation-formation-leadership-personnalite

The DISC Leadership profile gives you a clear picture of your personality. Not only will you know what you are like, but you can learn to act and communicate according to the personality blends of your employees. DISC assessments allow you to become an effective leader, while still being yourself.

Sales training/coaching
Sell, learn!

formation-coaching-vente

Selling is an art, especially if you do not want to seem like a salesperson. Learn how to approach clients and the best attitude to adopt. Our sales training guides you through your daily meetings with your clients. Offer them the right product, and the necessary supplementary product. Offer your products and services worry free.

Executive coaching
Make informed decisions!

rh-coaching

Our coaching services allow you to be supervised and accompanied in your business decisions. We offer you the necessary support and feedback so that you can ensure proper management of your business. We never make decisions; you do it yourself!

What exactly do you get with your own human resources department?

FINANCE

Financial strategy
We determine what you need!

finances-strategie-financiere-gestion financière

We will take time to really understand your situation and your goals. We will offer you strategies tailored to your needs. The strategy will let you know what types of services to use to reach your financial and business goals. A customized service plan will be offered.

Director of Finance
Support that pays off!

directeur-des-finances

The Director of Finance service ensures you are accompanied by a team of experts. We analyse your current situation, set financial goals and follow up with you on a regular basis. Assured peace of mind.

Finances Department
Goodbye headaches!

finances-departement-des-finances

A complete department that takes care of your business finances. Going through the initial analysis up to the implementation of an accounting system, Prosomo financial experts accompany you on a regular basis. Our department director is responsible for managing the team that will give you what you need in terms of financial information. A complete service to achieve all your financial goals.

What exactly do you get with your own finance department?

DO YOU WANT TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM?

To meet your expectations

WRITE TO US !

Prosomo allows you to have access to dynamic, experienced professionals, to offer you a complete line of business strategies and solutions. We bring our experience and focus on customer satisfaction. Our mission: develop long-term relationships with our customers. Complementary services under one roof; that’s what you get when you do business with us. The strength of this combination is added value for our customers. Our skills and our desire to see you succeed motivate us to work even harder.

 

The different services we offer allow you to have peace of mind. Let our experts deliver the result you want.

 

Write to us, call us, or come and meet us. We are always happy to meet you and to welcome you to our offices. Come and have a coffee and we’ll discuss your business needs together.

Laissez-nous vous aider!

NOS PRINCIPAUX SERVICES

Voulez-vous acquérir des clients grâce à Facebook et Google ? Votre ordinateur ne s’ouvre plus et vous ne savez plus quoi acheter? Vous avez besoin de mentorat pour vous guider dans vos décisions ? L’organisation de votre conférence de presse vous donne des maux de tête ? Consultez nos services pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider.

MARKETING

Stratégie marketing
Pour être vu partout, en tout temps!

marketing-strategie

Nous analysons vos besoins et nous vous proposons des stratégies adaptées à votre image. La stratégie vous permettra de savoir quels types de publicités utiliser pour rejoindre votre public cible. Votre image de marque est développée en conséquence de votre public cible et de vos objectifs pour convertir les consommateurs en clients.

Directeur marketing
Ici, pour vous simplifier la vie !

departement-marketing

Le service de directeur marketing vous assure la rentabilité de votre budget tout en vous offrant les services de l’équipe Prosomo et l’intégration du marketing automation. Nous faisons la planification pour établir la stratégie et la gestion du département marketing. Plus de stress, nous gérons la situation.

Département marketing
La tranquillité d’esprit

directeur-marketing

Un département de marketing qui développe tout ; c’est ce qu’on vous offre. Notre directeur de département s’occupe de gérer l’équipe qui saura vous livrer tout ce dont vous avez besoin. De la rédaction de contenu, à la création d’un logo, en passant par l’élaboration d’un site Web, vous n’aurez pas à vous casser la tête! Contemplez le résultat!

Un département de marketing, qu’est-ce que ça l’offre?

TECHNOLOGIES

Gestion de courriel (MailCare)
Courriels perdus? C’est chose du passé!

technologies-gestion-de-courriel-techniciens informatique

Le service de gestion des courriels (MailCare) vous permet de n’avoir qu’à répondre à vos courriels. L’installation sur ordinateurs et téléphones intelligents est prise en charge par nos techniciens expérimentés. Le transfert entre les serveurs est géré par l’équipe, sans compter le soutien technique, selon vos besoins. Voyez les deux forfaits offerts!

Forfait technologies (TechCare)
L’informatique n’est plus votre souci

gestion-des-serveurs-support informatique

Les différents plans TechCare vous offrent un soutien selon vos besoins et vos capacités. Support à distance, sauvegardes en ligne, antivirus, installation de nouveaux matériels informatiques, planification stratégique ; choisissez ce que vous voulez. Laissez-nous le soin d’être le technicien.

Gestion des serveurs (ServerCare)
Dites adieu aux pertes de données

technologies-forfait-technologies

Nous offrons une nouvelle façon de gérer vos données avec les serveurs virtuels. Plus besoin d’équipements physiques avec la technologie et le cloud. Tout aussi sécuritaires, nous faisons des sauvegardes afin de n’assurer aucune perte de données. Avec des serveurs virtuels, plus besoin de payer pour réparer ou remplacer l’équipement.

Un département de technologies, ça l’offre quoi?

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Évaluation / Formation en leadership et personnalité
Gérez de mains de maître!

evaluation-formation-leadership-personnalite

L’évaluation de leadership DISC vous permet d’avoir un portrait clair de votre personnalité. Non seulement vous savez comment vous êtes, mais vous pouvez apprendre comment agir selon les personnalités de vos employés. L’évaluation DISC vous permet de devenir un leader efficace, tout en restant qui vous êtes.

Formation / coaching en vente
Vendre, ça s’apprend!

formation-coaching-vente

Vendre est un art, surtout si vous ne voulez pas passer pour un vendeur. Sachez comment aborder la clientèle et quelle est la meilleure attitude à adopter. Nos formations en vente vous guident dans vos rencontres quotidiennes avec vos clients. Offrez-leur le bon produit, le produit complémentaire nécessaire. Proposez vos produits et services sans crainte.

Coaching exécutif
Prenez des décisions éclairées!

rh-coaching

Nos services de coaching vous permettent d’être encadré et accompagné dans vos décisions d’affaires. Nous vous offrons le soutien et la rétroaction nécessaires pour que vous puissiez assurer une bonne gestion de votre entreprise. Nous ne prenons aucune décision, dans aucun cas ; vous le faites vous-même !

Un département de ressources humaines, ça l’offre quoi?

FINANCES

Stratégie financière
On détermine ce qu’il vous faut !

finances-strategie-financiere-gestion financière

Nous prenons le temps de bien comprendre votre situation et vos objectifs. Nous vous proposons des stratégies adaptées à vos besoins. La stratégie vous permettra de savoir quels types de services utiliser pour rejoindre vos objectifs financiers et d’affaires. Un plan de services sur mesure vous sera proposé.

Directeur financier
Un accompagnement payant !

directeur-des-finances

Le service de directeur financier vous assure d’être accompagné par une équipe d’experts. Nous faisons l’analyse de votre situation actuelle, établissons les objectifs financiers et en assurons le suivi avec vous sur une base régulière. Tranquillité d’esprit assurée.

Département des finances
Fini les casse-têtes !

finances-departement-des-finances

Un département complet qui s’occupe des finances de votre entreprise. En passant par l’analyse initiale jusqu’à la mise en place d’un système comptable, les experts financiers de Prosomo vous accompagnent sur une base régulière. Notre directeur de département s’occupe de gérer l’équipe qui saura vous livrer ce dont vous avez besoin en matière d’informations financières. Un service complet pour atteindre tous vos objectifs financiers.

Un département de finances, ça l’offre quoi?

VOUS VOULEZ FAIRE PARTIE DE NOTRE ÉQUIPE?

À la hauteur de vos attentes 

ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS !

Prosomo vous permet d’avoir accès à des professionnels dynamiques et d’expérience pour vous offrir un service complet en stratégies et en solutions d’affaires. Nous mettons l’accent sur l’expérience et la satisfaction de la clientèle. Notre mission : développer des relations durables avec nos clients. Des services complémentaires sous un même toit, c’est ce qu’il est possible d’avoir en faisant affaire avec nous. La force du regroupement représente une plus-value pour nos clients. Nos compétences et notre volonté de vous voir réussir nous motivent à travailler encore plus fort.

 

Nos différents services offerts vous permettent d’avoir la tête tranquille. Laissez nos experts vous livrer le résultat espéré.

 

Écrivez-nous, appelez-nous ou venez nous rencontrer. Nous sommes toujours heureux de nous entretenir avec vous et de vous accueillir dans nos bureaux. Venez prendre un café et discutons ensemble des besoins de votre entreprise.